SUBMITTING METER READINGS

We have many clients that complain about estimated billing on the Municipality Bills. Here is a way to combat that by submitting your readings to them.

SUBMITTING METER READINGS

EThekwini Electricity would like to advise the public that new email addresses for submitting meter readings are now operational.

The new Email addresses are:

Central.Meters@durban.gov.za

Southern.Meters@durban.gov.za

Swestern.Meters@durban.gov.za

Western.Meters@durban.gov.za

Nwestern.Meters@durban.gov.za

Northern.Meters@durban.gov.za

You can also use the link below to submit your meter reading:

https://ethekwini.maps.arcgis.com/…/Infor…/index.html…

You can also submit your meter reading by visiting the Municipal website (www.durban.gov.za), clicking on Residents, then Electricity Services, and then Meter Reading. 

Call Now Button